It’s been a great week participating at the “Unlocking Revelation” Seminar. We look forward to more unlockings this week. Thank God for this privilege.

There’s the picture that is not leaving my mind.  

For now, it is my heart’s earnest prayer.

John 14: 1-3,6

1 “Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me.
2 In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.
3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.
6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.”
image

O’er he bright fields we shall roam,
Home at last, home at last! At last we’ll be home.
My Father will stretch His hands and say “come.”
I will know that in this eternal home I am welcome.

I long for heaven my home,
Home where I’ve never been, but I know, 
I know that there I have an eternal mansion
And I will live with my King forever, never alone.

On the golden streets I will walk,
Side by side with Him I will talk,
Into my heart’s door, daily He will knock,
In His divine love I will remain soaked.

Upon the rolling hills I will joyfully roll,
My name will forever be written on His scroll,
I will know His voice each time He calls,
And together we will dine with Him deep in my soul.

With little children I will fly,
From one planet to another beyond the sky,
All my questions never to ask with a “why,”
No tunes of complaints, no dirges or sighs.

Heaven my home I long for you,
Not only for the beauty in you I perceive,
But my longing for the One who makes heaven the home,
His beauty has thus far led me to truly believe.

No more reason to die, no more aging.
No more crying and no more raging,
New mercies will be mine each day,
And on golden streets I will find my walkway.

The brightness of my Father’s face,
Oh, I envision my transformed countenance,
For His gentle guidance and sweet voice 
Shall forever be with me, for I will be home at last!!!

~Beryl Nyamwange

image

