Every second passes by

and I realize grace gave me a second chance. 

Every minute passes by 

and I realize mercy opened new doors. 

Every moment passes by 

and I realize love from above encompasses me. 

Every hour passes by 

and I realize showers of blessings flow toward me. 

Every week passes by 

and I realize in my weakness He’s my strength. 

Every month passes by 

and I realize He’s more than a mother or father to me. 

Every quarter passes by 

and I realize I am no longer a squatter but an owner of an eternal mansion. 

Every season passes by 

and I realize I have every reason to trust Him more. 

Every year passes by 

and I realize He cheers me on to believe in Him.  

Every decade passes by 

and I realize He’s the Divine Code and Eternal Compass. 

Let all centuries pass by 

that the dream of an eternity with Him be finally realized. 

~Beryl Nyamwange 

images-2

EVERY GOOD GIFT AND EVERY PERFECT GIFT IS FROM ABOVE, AND COMETH DOWN FROM THE FATHER OF LIGHTS, WITH WHOM IS NO VARIABLENESS, NEITHER SHADOW OF TURNING.

JAMES 1:17

