INCREDIBLE GRACE.

For the grace of God that bringeth salvation hath appeared to all men,

Teaching us that, denying ungodliness and worldly lusts, we should live soberly, righteously, and godly, in this present world. TITUS 2:11, 12. 

Incredible grace,

For the hard days,

This is what you give,

Through the pathways.

Incredible grace,

Through the delays,

This is where I wait,

For You along the way.

Incredible grace,

For when I know I’ve prayed,

This is the peace,

You bestow.

Incredible grace,

For the times I have gone astray,

This is the direction,

You show.

Incredible grace,

For when I am weak,

This is the grace,

That strengthens.

Incredible grace,

For when I am sick,

This is where I find,

Healing and faith.

Incredible grace,

For when I need your promises,

This is the grace

That sanctifies.

Incredible grace,

When the world gets cross,

This is the grace

That fully satisfies.

~Beryl Nyamwange.

grace1

